Francophone and Bilingual Steering Committee

Committee members work together to promote an exchange of best practices between Francophone and bilingual institutions, to target and reduce barriers to Francophone student mobility, and to recommend new articulation/pathway models between institutions and other francophone or bilingual partners. Members include Collège Boréal, Collège Universitaire Dominicain, Collège Universitaire Glendon, La Cité collégiale, Université de Hearst, Université Laurentienne, Université d’Ottawa, Université Saint Paul, Université de Sudbury.

Committee Members

Lise Frenette, Collège La Cité

Lise Frenette, Collège La Cité, Manager- Special Projects Support Services,

Maxime Allard, Collège universitaire dominicain, President, Faculty of philosophy

Maxime Allard, Collège universitaire dominicain, President, Faculty of philosophy, Faculty of theology,

Name Institution Role Email
Dominique Scheffel-Dunand Université York — Campus Glendon Co-Interim Principal
Luciana Vaduva University of Ottawa Senior Academic Policy Officer
Lyne Michaud Le Collège Boréal Vice-President – Academic Affairs
Marie-Claude Mallet Le Collège Boréal Project Manager – Student Mobility
Noemie Theberge Université Laurentienne Acting Director, Partnerships and Collaborations
Pauline Bélanger Université Saint-Paul

Manager of Academic Programs & Strategic Projects
Sylvie Roy Université de Hearst Registrar