ONCAT
Contact | Français
Home / Contact

Contact Us

Please note, our office will be closed from noon, December 21st, 2016 until January 3th, 2017.

ONCAT general information

Ontario Council on Articulation and Transfer
180 Dundas Street West
Suite 1902
Toronto, Ontario M5G 1Z8

Tel: 416-640-6951
Fax: 416-640-6959
Email: info@oncat.ca

Staff

Lia Quickert, Executive Director (Interim), 

Strategic Communications and Public Affairs Director

Tel: (416) 640-6951 ext. 305
Email: lquickert@oncat.ca

Alana Wiens, Operations Director Acting

Tel: (416) 640-6951 ext. 302
Email: awiens@oncat.ca

Shauna Love, Operations Director - On Leave

Tel: (416) 640-6951 ext. 302
Email: slove@oncat.ca

Lena Balata, Project Officer

Tel: (416) 640-6951 ext. 303
Email: lbalata@oncat.ca

Rose Chan, ONTransfer.ca Manager

Tel: (416) 640-6951 ext. 310
Email: rchan@oncat.ca

Melinda Cheng, Special Project Assistant – Data Projects

Tel: (416) 640-6951 ext. 308
Email: mcheng@oncat.ca

Sonia Chwalek, Communications and Events Coordinator

Tel: (416) 640-6951 ext. 307
Email: schwalek@oncat.ca

Nicole Fallon, Project Lead

Tel: (416) 640-6951 ext. 311
Email: nfallon@oncat.ca

Amy Oziel, Operations Coordinator

Tel: (416) 640-6951 ext. 319
Email: aoziel@oncat.ca
 

Rebecca Roibas, Project Officer

Tel: (416) 640-6951 ext. 304
Email: rroibas@oncat.ca

Sarah Fuchs, Senior Policy Analyst - Acting

Tel: (416) 640-6951 ext. 306
Email: sfuchs@oncat.ca
 

Eloise Tan, Senior Policy Analyst - On Leave

Tel: (416) 640-6951 ext. 321
Email: etan@oncat.ca
 

Peter Ssekiziyivu, Manager Finance

Tel: (416) 640-6951 ext. 313
C: (647) 520-4539
Email: accounting@oncat.ca
 
Stay informed of current news and announcements via email. ONCATNEWS Subscribe »